

## **VPOWER GROUP INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED**

# 偉能集團國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1608)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of VPower Group International Holdings Limited with effect from 1 January 2025 are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Gao Zhan (Chairman)

Mr. Lam Yee Chun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lu Weijun

Mr. Jin Jiantang (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Wang Jiachang

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Suen Wai Yu Dr. Wang Zheng

Dr. Lin Tun

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee  Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Gao Zhan			С
Mr. Lam Yee Chun			
Mr. Lu Weijun			
Mr. Jin Jiantang			
Mr. Wang Jiachang			
Mr. Wong Kwok Yiu			
Mr. Suen Wai Yu	M	M	
Dr. Wang Zheng	С	С	M
Dr. Lin Tun	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 December 2024