有關發布公司通訊之安排



「公司通訊」指偉能集團國際控股有限公司(「本公司」)為向其任何證券持有人提供資訊或採取行動已發布或將予發布的任何文件,包括但不限於(a)董事報告、年度賬目連同核數師報告副本及財務報告摘要(如適用);(b)中期報告及中期報告摘要(如適用);(c)會議通告;(d)上市文件;(e)通函;及(f)委任表格。

所有公司通訊之英文及中文版本同時載於本公司網站www.vpower.com及披露易網站www.hkexnews.hk。本公司鼓勵股東主動留意網站上所有日後的公司通訊的登載情況,並自行瀏覽公司通訊的網上版本。本公司僅應股東的要求下向其寄發公司通訊的印刷本。

如股東擬收取公司通訊的印刷本可向本公司之香港股份過戶登記處(「股份過戶處」)香港中央證券登記有限公司以郵寄至香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心17M樓,或電郵至vpower.ecom@computershare.com.hk提交要求。請注意,股東以印刷本形式接收公司通訊的選擇有效期為股東給予指示當日起計一年,此後逾期。如股東希望繼續收到日後公司通訊的印刷本,則需要進一步提交書面要求。

本公司建議股東日後可隨時向股份過戶處以郵寄方式至香港灣仔皇后大道東183號合和中心17M樓提供合理書面通知,或以電郵方式至 vpower.ecom@computershare.com.hk向本公司提供其電子郵件地址。本公司股東有責任提供有效的電子郵件地址。

「可供採取行動的公司通訊」指任何涉及要求本公司股東指示其擬如何行使其於本公司股東的權利或作出選擇的公司通訊。可供採取行動的公司通訊會向本公司股東個別發送。如本公司未能獲取股東有效的電子郵件地址,本公司會以印刷本形式向股東發送可供採取行動的公司通訊。

如股東對上述有任何疑問,請於辦公時間星期一至五(香港公眾假期除外)上午9時正至下午6時正(香港時間)期間致電股份過戶處(852) 2862 8688查詢。

Arrangements on Dissemination of Corporate Communications



“Corporate Communications” refers to documents issued or to be issued by VPower Group International Holdings Limited (the “Company”) for the information or action of any holders of its securities, including but not limited to (a) the directors' report, its annual accounts together with a copy of the auditor's report and, where applicable, its summary financial report; (b) the interim report and, where applicable, its summary interim report; (c) a notice of meeting; (d) a listing document; (e) a circular; and (f) a proxy form.

The English and Chinese versions of all the Corporate Communications are available electronically on the website of the Company at www.vpower.com and the website of HKEXnews at www.hkexnews.hk. Shareholders are encouraged to proactively monitor the availability of all future Corporate Communications on the websites and access the website versions of Corporate Communications by themselves. The Company only despatches printed copies of the Corporate Communications to its shareholders upon request.

Shareholders who wish to receive printed form of the Corporate Communications may submit a request to the Company's share registrar in Hong Kong (“Share Registrar”), Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, by post to 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, or by email to vpower.ecom@computershare.com.hk. Please note that the preference in receiving Corporate Communications in printed form of a shareholder is valid for one year starting from the receipt date of instruction and expires thereafter. Further request in writing is required if a shareholder prefers to continue receiving printed form of future Corporate Communications.

The Company recommends its shareholders to provide it with their email addresses any time in future by reasonable notice in writing to the Share Registrar, by post to 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong or by email to vpower.ecom@computershare.com.hk. It is the responsibility of the Company's shareholders to provide functional email addresses.

“Actionable Corporate Communication” refers to any corporate communication that seeks instructions from the Company's shareholders on how they wish to exercise their rights or make an election as the Company's shareholders. Actionable Corporate Communication is sent to the Company's shareholders individually. If the Company does not possess a functional email address of a shareholder, it sends the Actionable Corporate Communication to the shareholder in printed form.

Shareholders who have any queries regarding the above may contact the Share Registrar at (852) 2862 8688 during business hours from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. (Hong Kong time), Mondays to Fridays, excluding Hong Kong public holidays.