偉能集團榮獲中銀香港企業環保領先大獎「一帶一路環保領先嘉許獎」

31.05.2018
|
image3

環境保護是可持續發展的重要一環。我們很榮幸宣佈偉能集團國際控股有限公司(偉能集團) 於2018年5月31日榮獲由香港工業總會及中國銀行(香港)頒發的「中銀香港企業環保領先大獎- 一帶一路環保領先嘉許獎」,以表揚偉能集團在環保方面的成就以及對「一帶一路」沿線國家及地區的環保事業作出的優越貢獻。
 

偉能集團首席戰略官及資本市場/企業融資主管李小明先生欣喜表示:「我們致力以高能源效益、低排放的分佈式電力解決方案為客戶提供可靠和穩定的電力供應。緬甸和印尼等『一帶一路』沿線國家一直是我們非常重視的業務所在地。我們很榮幸可以得到香港工業總會及中國銀行(香港)的認同,表彰我們在這些國家的環保工作和努力。」
 
image2

 
李小明先生續指:「全球電力市場正在經歷重大轉型,聚焦低碳、能源效益和分散化電力解決方案。我們將不負期望,繼續響應社會對環保的訴求,加強和推廣環保工作,不斷提高發電系統的能源效益以及推出更多環保系統,例如熱電聯供和沼氣發電系統等。」

 
中銀香港企業環保領先大獎
香港工業總會(工總)與中國銀行(香港)(中銀香港)攜手合辦「中銀香港企業環保領先大獎」,旨在鼓勵香港及泛珠江三角洲從事製造業及服務業的企業推行環保措施,致力減少有關地區的環境污染。結合「一帶一路」國家經濟發展策略,計劃亦同時設立「一帶一路環保領先嘉許獎」,以表揚在沿線地區提倡和推動環保的企業。

Comments are closed.

VPower Group was awarded the "Belt and Road Environmental Leadership Recognition Award”by BOCHK and FHKI

31.05.2018
|
image3

Environmental protection is an important part of sustainable development. We are pleased to announce that VPower Group International Holdings Limited (VPower Group) received “BOCHK Corporate Environmental Leadership Award – Belt and Road Environmental Leadership Recognition Award” from the Federation of Hong Kong Industries and Bank of China (Hong Kong) on May 31, 2018 in recognition of our achievements in environmental protection and outstanding contributions to improve the environment in countries and regions along the Belt and Road Initiative.
 

Mr. Ambrose Lee, Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Capital Markets/Corporate Finance of VPower Group gladly said, “We are committed to providingreliable andstable electricity to our customers with distributed power solutions of high efficiency and low emission. Countries along the Belt and Road Initiative, such as Myanmar and Indonesia, have been our key operating countries.It is our great honor to receive the recognition from the Federation of Hong Kong Industries and Bank of China (Hong Kong)for our efforts in promoting environmental protection in these countries.”
 
image2

 
“The global power market is experiencing a major transition and becoming more dynamic as more emphasis is placed on low-carbon, energy efficient and distributed power generation. In response to the demand for more eco-friendly power generation, we will continue to improve our work by enhancing the energy efficiency of our power solutions and introducingmore environmentally-friendly solutions such as combined heat and power system and biogas-fueled power generation system etc.”

 
BOCHK Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards
To promote environmental practices among the manufacturing and services enterprises in Hong Kong and the Pan Pearl River Delta (PRD) region and reduce pollution in these areas, the Federation of Hong Kong Industries (FHKI) joins hands with Bank of China (Hong Kong) (BOCHK) to organise the BOCHK Corporate Environmental Leadership Awards Programme. In support of the national Belt and Road Initiative, the Awards have set up the Belt and Road Environmental Leadership Recognition Award to recognise the outstanding performance of the enterprises implementing environmental protection measures in the related areas.

Comments are closed.