偉能集團在2019「一帶一路」高峰論壇上發言

18.09.2019
|
000_0330.9

在2019年9月11日和12日由香港特別行政區政府和香港貿易發展局聯合舉辦的「一帶一路」高峰論壇上,偉能集團國際控股有限公司首席戰略官及資本市場/企業融資主管李小明先生受邀成為論壇演講嘉賓成員之一,分享集團「一帶一路」的實踐經驗。一連兩天的峰會聚集了來自69個國家的約5,000名政府官員,企業家和專業人士。


summit1
偉能集團首席戰略官及資本市場/企業融資主管李小明先生(右一)擔任2019年「一帶一路」高峰論壇的演講嘉賓。
 
偉能集團作為亞洲領先的分佈式發電專家及營運商, 已成功在一帶一路倡議國家中建立了強大的業務網絡,並已在中國、緬甸、印尼、斯里蘭卡和秘魯等地投資和營運發電站。在2019年9月12日舉行的「構建高質量可持續一帶一路國際基建投資與合作新機遇」主題論壇上,李先生道出,「穩定和充足的電力供應是每個經濟體系發展中的基本要求。在一帶一路沿綫國家中,我們通過快速而靈活的分佈式發電站滿足不斷增長的電力需求。我們很自豪偉能出色的運營成績得到了當地政府的高度認可。」
 

000_0343.2

偉能集團首席戰略官及資本市場/企業融資主管李小明先生(右)擔任2019年「一帶一路」高峰論壇的演講嘉賓。
 
「儘管宏觀經濟和地緣政治條件不穩定,一帶一路國家的基建設施仍有巨大機遇。香港可以發揮作為國際金融中心的地位,在金融、稅務和法律領域提供豐富的資源」。李先生總結地說,「與值得信賴而且經驗富豐的合作夥伴合作,是一個可持續方式抓住這些機遇的有效途徑」。

 


有關偉能集團國際控股有限公司

偉能集團是一家總部位於香港的一體化分佈式發電專家。其主要從事電力系統集成(SI)業務,即燃氣及燃油發動機式發電機組與發電系統的設計、集成及銷售,以及投資、建設及營運(IBO)業務,即投資、建設、租賃及營運分佈式發電站,並為客戶供應可靠電力。

Comments are closed.

VPower Group spoke at “Belt and Road Summit 2019”

18.09.2019
|
000_0330.9

 

At “Belt and Road Summit 2019” jointly organised by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and Hong Kong Trade Development Council on 11th and 12th September 2019, Mr. Ambrose Lee, Chief Strategy Officer & Head of Capital Markets / Corporate Finance of VPower Group International Holdings Limited was invited to be a forum speaker to share VPower Group’s experience under the Belt and Road Initiative. The 2-day Summit gathered about 5,000 government officials, entrepreneurs and professionals from 69 countries.

summit1
Mr. Ambrose Lee, Chief Strategy Officer & Head of Capital Markets / Corporate Finance of VPower Group (far right) as the forum speaker in the Belt & Road Summit 2019.

 
As a leading distributed power station owner and operator in Asia, VPower Group has successfully developed a strong business network along the Belt and Road Initiatives, with power stations in operation in China, Myanmar, Indonesia, Sri Lanka and Peru, etc. At the thematic forum “New Investment Cooperation Opportunities in Building High-quality, Sustainable International Infrastructure under the Belt and Road Initiative” on 12th September 2019, Mr. Lee said, “Stable and sufficient power supply is the basic requirement for development in every economy. In the countries along the Belt and Road Initiative, our fast-track and flexible distributed power stations are generally used to meet the growing power demand. We are proud that our excellent operational track record has received high recognitions from the local governments.”
 
000_0343.2
Mr. Ambrose Lee, Chief Strategy Officer & Head of Capital Markets / Corporate Finance of VPower Group (right) as the forum speak in the Belt & Road Summit 2019.
 
“Despite the volatile macro-economic and geo-political conditions, there are tremendous opportunities in the infrastructure sector in the Belt and Road countries. Hong Kong, as an international financial center, can provide rich resources in the areas of finance, tax and legal”. Mr. Lee concluded, “Collaboration with trusted and experienced partners is an effective way to capture such opportunities in a sustainable manner”.

 


About VPower Group International Holdings Limited

Headquartered in Hong Kong, VPower Group is an integrated expert in distributed power generation (DPG). It principally engages in power system integration (SI) business, covering designing, integrating and sale of gas-fired and diesel-fired engine-based gen-sets and power generation systems, and Investment, Building and Operating (IBO) business, involving investing in, building, leasing and operating distributed power stations to supply reliable electricity.

Comments are closed.