伟能集团欣喜赞助首届缅甸香港总商会农历新年晚宴

16.01.2020
|

0116_PR1

为迎接新一年的欢愉和繁荣,伟能集团国际控股有限公司 (伟能集团) 欣喜成为由缅甸香港总商会(MHKCCI) 举办的首届MHKCCI农历新年晚宴的钻石赞助商。该晚宴由香港经济贸易办事处(曼谷办事处)呈献,并于 2020年1月10 日届仰光苏莱香格里拉大酒店圆满举行,聚集了130多位来自香港,曼谷和国际商务界的宾客。

节日庆典由中华人民共和国驻缅甸共和国大使陈海先生、仰光省首席部长HE U Phyo Min Thein 先生、 缅甸投资与对外经济关系部常务秘书U Aung Naing Oo 先生​​、香港经济贸易组织东盟总干事罗建伟先生以及一众嘉宾主礼。

0116_PR2

伟能集团首席战略官及资本市场/企业融资主管李小明先生在台上带领祝酒时表示:「缅甸与香港的关系和经贸合作一直维持良好的发展势头。作为一家香港公司,伟能集团很荣幸可以为缅甸的电气化和发展作出贡献。让我们一起迎接新一年的来临,携手为缅甸缔造更光明和更美好的未来。」

 


有关伟能集团国际控股有限公司

伟能集团是一家总部位于香港的一体化分布式发电专家。其主要从事电力系统集成(SI)业务,即燃气及燃油发动机式发电机组与发电系统的设计、集成及销售,以及投资、建设及营运(IBO)业务,即投资、 建设、租赁及营运分布式发电站,并为客户供应可靠电力。

Comments are closed.

VPower Group Gladly Sponsors the First MHKCCI Chinese New Year Dinner in Myanmar

16.01.2020
|

0116_PR1

In welcoming a happy and prosperous Chinese New Year, VPower Group International Holdings Limited (VPower Group) is glad to be the diamond sponsor of the first Annual MHKCCI Chinese New Year Dinner hosted by Myanmar Hong Kong Chamber of Commerce and Industries (MHKCCI). Presented by the Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office (Bangkok), the dinner was successfully held at Sule Shangri-La Hotel in Yangon on 10th January 2020 bringing together over 130 guests from Hong Kong, Bangkok and the international business community.

The festive celebration was officiated by H.E. Mr. Chen Hai, Ambassador of the People’s Republic of China to the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, H.E. U Phyo Min Thein, Chief Minister of Yangon Region of Myanmar, H.E. U Aung Naing Oo, Permanent Secretary of Ministry of Investment and Foreign Economic Relations of Myanmar, Mr. Law Kin Wai, Director General, HKETO ASEAN, and other honorable guests.

0116_PR2

Mr. Ambrose Lee, Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Capital Markets/Corporate Finance of VPower Group proposed a toast and said on stage, “Myanmar-Hong Kong relations and economic and trade cooperation have enjoyed a good momentum of development. As a Hong Kong-based company, we are proud to make contribution to the electrification and development of Myanmar. Let’s look forward to the new year, and working together to develop a brighter and better future of Myanmar.”

 


About VPower Group International Holdings Limited

Headquartered in Hong Kong, VPower Group is an integrated expert in distributed power generation (DPG). It principally engages in power system integration (SI) business, covering designing, integrating and sale of gas-fired and diesel-fired engine-based gen-sets and power generation systems, and Investment, Building and Operating (IBO) business, involving investing in, building, leasing and operating distributed power stations to supply reliable electricity.

Comments are closed.