緬甸聯邦電力和能源部長參觀偉能集團首個採用有機朗肯循環(ORC)的分佈式發電站

3.12.2018
|
ORC

受經濟增長推動,緬甸正經歷快速的電力需求增長。為滿足緬甸持續的發展需要,偉能集團國際控股有限公司 (偉能集團) 將於當地興建第四個分佈式發電站,繼續為其提供穩定和可靠的電力供應。
 

11月24日,緬甸電力及能源部部長吳温楷先生在政府官員和集團管理層的陪同下,對我們的電站進行巡查及檢視。該電站預計將於2019年2月開始商業運營。集團聯席首席執行官歐陽泰康先生對此感到榮幸,並表示:「 緬甸是中國『一帶一路』倡議下經濟發展迅速的沿線國家。我們將發揮作為分佈式發電專家的專業,致力以提供可靠的電力和創造新的就業機會支持緬甸的發展。」
 
ORC2

此電站的裝機容量為109.7MW,並將成為集團首個採用有機朗肯循環(ORC)技術的分佈式發電站。ORC系統可以通過將餘熱轉換為電能來提高燃氣發動機發電機組的輸出效率,並不需要消耗額外燃料。預計電站於2019年2月投入商業運營。
 

Comments are closed.

Union Minister for Ministry of Electricity and Energy of Myanmar Visited VPower Group’s First Distributed Power Plant Incorporated with Organic Rankine Cycle (ORC)

3.12.2018
|
ORC

Driven by the tremendous economic growth, Myanmar is experiencing a rapid growth of demand for electricity. To support the ongoing development needs, VPower Group International Holdings Limited (VPower Group) is pleased to support the country with stable and reliable power supply by building its 4th distributed power plant in Myanmar.
 

On Nov 24, accompanied by senior government officials and our management, His Excellency U Win Khaing, Union Minister for Ministry of Electricity and Energy (MoEE) of Myanmar conducted a site visit and inspected our power plant. The power plant is expected to commence commercial operation by February 2019. Mr. Rorce Au-Yeung, Co-Chief Executive Officer of the Group was honored to receive the guests and said, “Myanmar is a fast-developing country along the Belt and Road Initiative of China. Leveraging our expertise in distributed power generation, we are committed to supporting its growth by supplying dependable power and creating new job opportunities.”
 
ORC2

 
The installed capacity of the power plant will be 109.7MW. It is the Group’s first distributed power plant to incorporate the Organic Rankine Cycle (ORC) technology, which can increase the power output efficiency of the gas engine generator set by converting residual heat to electricity without addition fuel consumption. It is expected to commence commercial operation in February 2019.

 

Comments are closed.