與MTU、Bergen、中國中車(香港)公司及中技公司的穩固夥伴關係



我們和中國中車及中技公司在穩固的合作關係讓我們在「一帶一路」沿線國家的電力基礎設施的建設發展當中得到持續利益增長。

李創文
李創文

執行董事


MTU Friedrichshafen gmbH

我們是MTU及Bergen的全球戰略夥伴。SI業務方面,我們與合作夥伴MTU共同開發天然氣及沼氣市場2014年9月,我們訂約與Bergen獨家合作,使用Bergen中速發動機于印尼開發PLN燃氣分散式發電站。


中國中車(香港)有限公司

我們與中國中車(香港) 公司的穩固合作關係,是基於我們專業的技術及營運表現與合作的亮麗往績. 中國中車(香港)公司在新興市場(尤其是在一帶一路 沿線國家)具備豐富的當地專案管理經驗。


中國技術進出口總公司

中技公司一般是我們專案的工程總承包商或分包商。我們自2010年起與中技公司廣泛 合作。中技公司為中國國有企業,專營在印尼、緬甸、孟加拉及迦納及其他一帶一路沿線 國家等多個新興市場提供建設電力專案等海外工程總承包服務。

Under Our IBO Business, we work closely with strategic partners such as MTU, CRRC and CNTIC to co-develop Distributed Power Generation stations globally



Our cooperation with CRRC and CNTIC on Belt and Road Initiative projects positions us to benefit from the growth in power infrastructure development in Belt and Road Initiative countries

Mr. LEE Chong Man Jason
Mr. LEE Chong Man Jason

Co-CEO and Co-Founder


MTU Friedrichshafen gmbH

We are a global strategic partner of MTU and Bergen. Under our SI business, we have partnered with MTU to co-develop the natural gas and biogas market. In September 2014, we agreed to work with Bergen exclusively for Bergen medium-speed engine applications in Indonesia to develop gas-fired Distributed Power Generation stations for PLN


CRRC (HONG KONG) CO. LIMITED

Our strong working relationship with CRRC is based on our technological and operational expertise and proven track record of cooperation. CRRC has extensive local experience managing projects in emerging markets, in particular those covered by the Belt & Road Initiative


CHINA NATIONAL TECHNICAL IMPORT & EXPORT CORPORATION

CNTIC is typically an Engineering, Procurement and Construction contractor or sub-contractor for our projects. CNTIC is a PRC state-owned enterprise, which specializes in providing overseas EPC services including construction power projects in a number of emerging markets, including Indonesia, Myanmar, Bangladesh, Ghana, and other Belt and Road Initiative countries