我们立志成为全球领先的私营燃气发动机式分布式发电站拥有人及营运商




一個來自不同技術背景和專業知識的成功團隊,將繼續推動我們的增長。依靠我們為你提高所須的電能需要。

盧少源先生
盧少源先生

首席營運官




陈美云, 非执行董事

陈女士自2001年6月加入本集团并于2016年4月26日获委任为本公司非执行董事。彼担任本集团副主席兼本公司审核委员会成员。通过协助林而聪先生(「林先生」)及李创文先生积极参与创办本集团。陈女士负责就重要人力资源和财务事宜提出意见及履行其作为非执行董事于董事会、审核委员会及薪酬委员会承担的职责。陈女士具备逾15年企业家、综合管理、公司行政及人力资源经验。陈女士自本集团创办以来一直支持林先生开展 发电系统业务并与林先生紧密合作扩展本集团业务。彼亦协助设立目前的营运系统、公司重组及员工福利计划。陈女士于1994年7月取得嘉诺撒圣心商学书院商务课程证书。陈女士为本集团执行主席林先生的妻子。




郭文亮, 非执行董事

郭先生于2017年4月11日获委任为本公司非执行董事。彼为中国最大的综合企业中国中信股份有限公司(香港联交 所股份编号:267)之全资附属公司中信泰富有限公司(「中信泰富」)的常务副总裁及董事。彼于1993年加入中信泰 富,有超过二十年领导大型项目(包括企业并购、上市、投资评估、商业协商及策略制定)的经验。郭先生为特许 财务分析师。彼为中国中信股份有限公司有关铁矿项目、香港及中国房地产开发、特钢制造及能源生产的若干成 员公司的董事。彼为大昌行集团有限公司(香港联交所股份编号:1828)的非执行董事及大冶特殊钢股份有限公司(于深圳证券交易所上市,股份编号:000708)的董事。




蔡大维, 独立非执行董事

蔡先生于2016年10月24日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼为本公司审核委员会主席兼薪酬委员会成员。蔡先生自2006年1月起担任执业会计师行维昌会计师事务所有限公司的董事。彼自1981年9月起为执业会计师, 具备逾30年会计、审计及财务管理经验。蔡先生为香港会计师公会注册会计师及香港税务学会的注册税务师、自1981年9月起为英国特许公认会计师公会资深会员、自2015年5月为英格兰及威尔斯特许会计师公会资深会员、自1987年4月起为香港华人会计师公会会员并自2015年12月起为资深会员; 自2009年11月起为澳洲会计师公会资深会员; 自2015年6月为加拿大不列颠哥伦比亚特许专业会计师公会会员。彼于1986年10月取得澳门东亚大学工商 管理硕士学位。蔡先生为新濠环彩有限公司(香港股份代号:8198)(自2001年10月起)、环能国际控股有限公司(香港股份代号:1102)(自2008年7月起)、环球实业科技控股有限公司(香港股份代号:1026)(自2013年6月起)、超凡网络(控股)有限公司(香港股份代号:8121)(自2014年5月起)及中国中车股份有限公司(前称中国南车股份有限公司)(香港股份代号:1766)(自2008年3月至2014年6月)之独立非执行董事。




杨炜辉, 独立非执行董事

杨先生于2016年10月24日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦担任本公司薪酬委员会主席兼审核委员会成员。杨先生自2017年1月起担任前海健康控股有限公司(股份代号:911)之副主席及非执行董事,并于2016年6月至2016 年9月获委任为晶芯科技控股有限公司(一间股份于香港联合交易所有限公司(「联交所」)主板上市之公司,股份代号:3638)之独立非执行董事。彼自2016年11月起担任前海融资有限公司之副行政总裁。 2015年7月至2016年10 月,彼曾为金英证券(香港)有限公司之投行及顾问负责人。杨先生曾于2014年6月至2016年6月获委任为旭晶能源 科技(2016年10月于台湾证券柜台买卖中心除牌,股份代号:3647.TT)之独立非执行董事。彼自2014年8月至2015 年5月担任Edmond de Rothschild (Suisse) S.A.香港分行之企业财务顾问负责人。杨先生在投资及私募银行行业方面积 逾16年经验。在加入Edmond de Rothschild (Suisse) S.A.香港分行之前,彼为星展亚洲融资有限公司董事总经理,在 星展亚洲融资有限公司工作逾10年。自2000年4月至2002年5月,杨先生为法国巴黎资本(亚太)有限公司企业融资 助理。 杨先生于1994年获得香港理工大学会计学荣誉文学士学位。彼为香港会计师公会执业会计师。




孙怀宇, 独立非执行董事

孙先生于2016年10月24日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。彼亦担任本公司提名委员会主席兼薪酬委员会成员。孙先生自2010年8月起为海天国际控股有限公司(香港股份代号:1882)之内部法律顾问兼公司秘书,负责编制及审阅有关产品销售、设备采购、专利及商标许可及成立合营企业等各类业务经营领域的商业协议,亦负责监督集团遵守相关法例及规例(尤以遵守上市规则为主)。彼自取得专业资格以来积逾12年工作经验。加入海天国际控股 有限公司前,孙先生自2009年8月至2010年8月担任一间国际律师事务所之高级律师; 于2006年3月至2009年8月担 任该公司之律师。此前,孙先生自2003年8月至2006年3月为一间香港律师事务所之助理律师。孙先生于2000年11月及2001年6月先后获得香港大学法学学士学位及法学专业研究生(PCLL)证书,自2003年9月起 取得香港律师资格。

We aspire to become the world’s leading private gas-fired engine-based Distributed Power Generation station owner and operator




A winning team from diverse technical background and expertise continues to drive our growth. Count on us for the power you need to improve your bottom line

Mr. Podtaki LO
Mr. Podtaki LO

Chief Operation Officer




CHAN Mei Wan, Non-Executive Director

Ms. Chan joined the Group in June 2001 and was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company on 26 April 2016. She is the Vice Chairwoman of the Group and a member of the Company’s Audit Committee. Through assisting Mr. LAM Yee Chun (“Mr. LAM”) and Mr. LEE Chong Man Jason, she was heavily involved in the founding of the Group. Ms. CHAN is responsible for advising on key human resources and financial matters and performing her duties as a Non-Executive Director through the Board, the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee. Ms. CHAN has more than 15 years of experience in entrepreneurship, general management, corporate administration and human resources. Ms. CHAN supported Mr. LAM’s PGS business since its founding and worked closely with Mr. LAM to expand the Group’s business. She also assisted in the setup of the current operation system, corporate reorganization and staff welfare scheme. Ms. CHAN obtained a certificate for commerce course from Sacred Heart Canossian Commercial School in July 1994. Ms. CHAN is the wife of Mr. LAM, the Executive Chairman of the Group.




KWOK Man Leung, Non-Executive Director

Mr. Kwok was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of the Company on 11 April 2017. He is the executive vice president and a director of CITIC Pacific Limited (“CITIC Pacific”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of CITIC Limited (SEHK: 267), the largest conglomerate in China. Mr. KWOK joined CITIC Pacific in 1993, having over 20 years of experience in leading large-scale projects including corporate mergers and acquisitions, listing, investment evaluation, business negotiation and strategies setting. Mr. KWOK is a Chartered Financial Analyst. He is a director of certain member companies of CITIC Limited involved in iron ore mining, Hong Kong and PRC property development, special steel manufacturing and energy generation. He is a non-executive director of Dah Chong Hong Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1828.HK) and a director of Daye Special Steel Co., Ltd. (listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, stock code: 000708).




David TSOI, Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Choi was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 24 October 2016. He is also the Chairman of the Company’s Audit Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee. Mr. TSOI is a director of Alloitt, Tsoi CPA Limited since January 2006. He has been a certified public accountant since September 1981 with over 30 years of experience in accounting, auditing and financial management. Mr. TSOI is a certified public accountant registered at the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a certified tax adviser registered at the Taxation Institute of Hong Kong, a fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants since September 1981, a fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England & Wales since May 2015, a member of the Society of Chinese Accountants & Auditors since April 1987 and a fellow since December 2015; a fellow of the CPA Australia since November 2009; and a member of the Chartered Professional Accountants of British Columbia, Canada since June 2015. He obtained a master of business administration in October 1986 from University of East Asia Macau. Mr. TSOI has been an independent non-executive director of MelcoLot Limited (Stock Code: 8198.HK) since October 2001; Enviro Energy International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1102.HK) since July 2008; Universal Technologies Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1026.HK) since June 2013; and Guru Online (Holdings) Limited (Stock Code: 8121.HK) since May 2014; and CRRC Corporation Limited (Stock Codes: 1766.HK) (formerly known as China South Locomotive & Rolling Stock Corporation Limited) from March 2008 to June 2014.




YEUNG Wai Fai Andrew, Independent Non-Executive Director

Mr. Yeung was appointed as an Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 24 October 2016. He is also the Chairman of the Company’s Remuneration Committee and a member of the Audit Committee. Mr. YEUNG is the deputy chairman and non-executive director of Qianhai Health Holdings Limited (Stock code: 911) since January 2017 and was an independent non-executive director of Goldenmars Technology Holdings Limited (Stock code: 3638) between June 2016 and September 2016, companies whose shares are listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the “Stock Exchange”). He has been the deputy chief executive officer of Qianhai Corporate Finance Limited since November 2016. He had been the head of investment banking and advisory of Kim Eng Securities (Hong Kong) Limited from July 2015 to October 2016. Mr. YEUNG was an independent non-executive director of Eversol Corporation (Stock code: 3647.TT), which was delisted on the Taiwan GreTai Securities Market in October 2016, from June 2014 to June 2016. He was the head of corporate finance advisory of Edmond de Rothschild (Suisse) S.A., Hong Kong Branch, from August 2014 to May 2015. Mr. YEUNG has over 16 years of experience in investment and private banking. Prior to joining Edmond de Rothschild (Suisse) S.A., Hong Kong Branch, he was the managing director of DBS Asia Capital Limited and he worked at DBS Asia Capital Limited for over 10 years. Mr. YEUNG worked as the corporate finance associate in BNP Paribas Peregrine Capital Limited from April 2000 to May 2002. Mr. YEUNG graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a bachelor of arts (Hons.) in accountancy in 1994. He has been a certified public accountant with the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants.




SUEN Wai Yu, Non-Executive Director

Mr. Suen was appointed as our Independent Non-Executive Director of the Company on 24 October 2016. He is also the Chairman of the Company’s Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee. Mr. SUEN has been the group legal counsel and company secretary of Haitian International Holdings Limited (Stock Code: 1882.HK) since August 2010. He is responsible for preparing and reviewing a broad range of commercial agreements related to business operations covering product sales, equipment purchase, patent and trademark license and formation of joint venture. Mr. SUEN is also responsible for monitoring the group’s compliance with applicable laws and regulations with focus on the Listing Rules. He has over 12 years of post-qualification experience. Prior to joining Haitian International Holdings Limited, he worked as a senior associate in an international law firm from August 2009 to August 2010 and as an associate of the same firm from March 2006 to August 2009. Prior to that, he was an assistant solicitor of a Hong Kong law firm from August 2003 to March 2006. Mr. SUEN obtained a bachelor of laws in November 2000 and a postgraduate certificate in laws (PCLL) in June 2001 from the University of Hong Kong. He has been admitted as a solicitor in Hong Kong since September 2003.