伟能集团执行主席林而聪先生荣获2017年香港商业奖东主营运奖

8.12.2017
|
vp1

 

 

我们很荣幸宣布伟能集团国际控股有限公司执行主席林而聪先生于2017年12月7日荣获2017 年DHL/南华早报香港商业奖「东主营运奖」。

vp1

林先生拥有逾20年发电行业经验。 本着以稳定、可靠的电力供应燃亮世界的理念,林先生凭专业创办了伟能集团。 在其领导下,伟能集团快速发展为东南亚领先的分布式发电站拥有人及营运商之一。

 

作为优秀企业家和电力解决方案供货商,林先生的成就获社会高度认可,其于2016年荣获「香港青年工业家奖」殊荣。

 

1

他表示:「我很荣幸得到DHL和南华早报颁发大奖,让我有机会站在台上,向世界展示香港工业家勤勉、充满活力和创意、灵活变通、凡事全力以赴的精神。 我希望香港的年青一辈可以继续弘扬香港精神,以专业、专注的态度为世界带来更多正面的影响。 」

 

DHL及南華早報於1990年首度舉辦香港商業奬,目的是激發及維持香港的企業家精神,並表彰卓越的企業管理及管治此奬項旨在每年公開表揚香港工商界人士及機構, 對保持及加強香港及珠江三角洲的經濟繁榮與國際地位所作的貢獻。

 

Comments are closed.

Mr. Samson Lam, Executive Chairman of VPower Group wins Owner-Operator Award at the DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards 2017

8.12.2017
|
vp1

 

 

We are proud to announce that Mr. Samson Lam, Executive Chairman of VPower Group International Holdings Limited has won the Owner-Operator Award at the DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards 2017 on 7 December 2017.

vp1

Mr. Lam has more than 20 years of experience in the power generation industry. Upholding the mission to enlighten the world with stable and reliable power supply, Mr. Lam established VPower Group with his expertise in the industry. Under his leadership, VPower Group has evolved into one of the most leading distributed power station owners and operators in Southeast Asia.

 

The outstanding achievement of Mr. Lam as an entrepreneur and power generation solution provider is well recognised. He has been honored with the “Young Industrialist Awards of Hong Kong” in 2016.

 

1

“It is my great honour to receive the award from DHL and South China Morning Post. I am very proud to be able to stand up here to tell people around the world that industrialists in Hong Kong are hardworking, energetic, creative, resilient, and strive to do our very best. I hope our younger generation will all continue to excel in our speciality and keep bringing more positive influences onto the global stage.” He commented.

 

Established in 1990 by DHL and the South China Morning Post, the Hong Kong Business Awards aims to encourage and sustain the region’s entrepreneurial spirit and recognize excellent standards of corporate management and governance. Honouring individuals and companies who are maintaining and expanding the economic viability and international stature of Hong Kong and the Pearl River Delta is at the heart of Hong Kong Business Awards’ mission.

 

Comments are closed.