我們立志成為全球領先的私營燃氣發動機式分佈式發電站擁有人及營運商




一個來自不同技術背景和專業知識的成功團隊,將繼續推動我們的增長。依靠我們為你提高所須的電能需要。

盧少源先生
盧少源先生

首席營運官



董事及高級管理層


林而聰, 聯合創辦人兼執行主席
林先生主要負責本集團商業及技術方面的戰略規劃。林先生具備逾20年企業家、綜合管理、項目管理、供應鏈管理、發動機式能源發電行 業的系統集成、營運及維護保養經驗。林先生於香港理工大學獲得建築設備工程學高級證書。




李創文, 聯合創辦人兼聯席首席執行官
李先生具備逾15年發動機或能源發電行業綜合管理、全球銷售、分銷、項目管理、業務發展、電力監控、能源質量控制及優化能源和設定本集團目前的業務戰略、規劃及目標實現經驗。李先生於加拿大卡爾加里大學取得電子工程理學士學位。




歐陽泰康, 聯席首席執行官
歐陽先生具備逾20年環保基礎建設及能源行業跨國公司高管經驗。歐陽先生於聖塔克拉拉大學取得法學博士學位及於聖何塞州立大學取得會計專業文學學士學位。歐陽先生亦獲加州律師協會承認為具備美國律師資格。




盧少源, 首席營運官
盧先生為註冊會計師,具備逾20年會計、審計及財務管理經驗。盧先生擔任過多個管理、顧問、合規及╱或審計職務,包括於擔任多家顧問公司的高級顧問。盧先生於維多利亞科技大學獲得計算機科學理科碩士學位,於香港浸會大學獲得應用經濟學工商管理學士學位。





張陽, 首席商務官
張先生擁有20年的銀行業經驗,尤其擅長業務發展及跨境結構融資交易。彼具備豐富的能源及電力公司客戶等多個領域之籌劃及交易經驗。張先生自2004年9月起為美國特許金融分析師協會註冊特許金融分析師,於英國華威大學取得管理科學理學學士學位(一級榮譽)。




劉波陽, 首席投資官
劉先生在投資銀行、戰略投資及私募股權投資方面擁有逾15年經驗。劉先生於賓夕法尼亞大學取得沃頓學院的工商管理碩士學位,於康涅狄格大學取得環境工程理學碩士學位,於清華大學取得核工程理學學士學位。




陳金成, 首席財務官
陳先生為香港會計師公會執業會計師及為美國內部審計師協會會員,於會計、審計、財務管理和企業營運及提高生產力方面擁有逾15年的專業經驗,最近一次受聘於一家藍籌上市能源公司。陳先生於香港理工大學取得會計學榮譽文學士學位。


李小明, 首席戰略官及資本市場/企業融資主管
李先生於投資銀行及資產管理方面擁有約 20 年經驗。李先生於 2009 年至 2016 年任職於中銀國際亞洲有限公司,最后職位為董事總經理及香港業務主管。李先生於 1997 年獲得美國威斯康辛大學麥迪遜分校的工商管理學學士及碩士學位。另外,李先生持有特許財經分析師學會之特許金融分析師資格。

We aspire to become the world’s leading private gas-fired engine-based Distributed Power Generation station owner and operator




A winning team from diverse technical background and expertise continues to drive our growth. Count on us for the power you need to improve your bottom line

Mr. Podtaki LO
Mr. Podtaki LO

Chief Operation Officer



Directors and Senior Management


Samson LAM, Co-Founder & Executive Chairman

Mr. Lam is principally responsible for our Group’s strategic developments in both commercial and technical aspects. He has more than 20 years of experience in entrepreneurship, general management, project management, supply-chain management, system integration and operation and maintenance in the engine based power generation industry. Mr. Lam obtained a higher certificate in building services engineering from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University.




Jason LEE, Co-Founder & Co-Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Lee has more than 15 years of experience in general management, global sales, distribution, project management, business development, power monitoring, power quality control and power saving in the engine based power generation industry, as well as setting our current business strategies, direction and goals. Mr. Lee obtained a bachelor of science in electrical engineering from University of Calgary, Canada




Rorce AU YEUNG, Co-Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Au-Yeung has over 20 years of multinational corporate executive experience in the environmental infrastructure and energy industry. Mr. Au-Yeung obtained a juris doctor degree from Santa Clara University and a bachelor of arts in accounting from San Jose State University. Mr. Au-Yeung is also a US lawyer by training admitted to the California Bar.




Podtaki LO, Chief Operation Officer

Mr. Lo has been a certified public accountant with over 20 years of experience in accounting, auditing, and financial management. Mr. Lo had served as various managerial, consultant, compliance and/or auditing roles including as the senior consultant of various consultant companies. Mr. Lo obtained a master of science in computer science from Victoria University of Technology and bachelor of business administration in applied economics from Hong Kong Baptist University.




Earnest CHEUNG, Chief Commercial Officer

Mr. Cheung has 20 years of banking experience specializing in business development and cross-border structured financing transactions. He has years of experience in origination and deal execution in a variety of geographies covering energy and utilities clients. Mr. Cheung is a chartered financial analyst registered at the CFA Institute of the United States of America and obtained a bachelor of science in management sciences (first class honours) from University of Warwick.




Boyang LIU, Chief Investment Officer

Mr. Liu has over 15 years of experience in investment banking, strategic investment and private equity investment. Mr. Liu obtained a master of business administration from the Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania, a master of science in environmental engineering from University of Connecticut, and a bachelor of science in nuclear engineering from Tsinghua University.




Keith CHAN, Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Chan has been a certified public accountant with the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants (formerly known as the Hong Kong Society of Accountants) and a member of the Institute of Internal Auditors of the United States of America with more than 15 years of professional experience in accounting, auditing, financial management, and corporate operation and productivity enhancement, with the most recent assignment with a blue chip listed energy company. Mr. K S Chan obtained a bachelor of arts (Hons.) in accountancy from Hong Kong Polytechnic University.


Ambrose LEE, Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Capital Markets/Corporate Finance

Mr. Lee has around 20 years of experience in investment banking and asset management. He was with BOCI Asia Limited from 2009 to 2016 with last position as the managing director and head of Hong Kong coverage. Mr. Lee obtained his Master of Business Administration and Bachelor of Business Administration degrees at University of Wisconsin- Madison in 1997. In addition, he holds a Chartered Financial Analyst certification from the CFA Institute.